Hurt! texten passar in väldigt bra just nu

Seems like it was yesterday

When I saw your face

 You told me how proud you were,

But I walked away

If only I knew what I know today

Ooh, ooh

 

I would hold you in my arms

I would take the pain away
Thank you for all you've done

Forgive all your mistakes

There's nothing I wouldn't do

To hear your voice again

Sometimes I wanna call you

But I know you won't be there

  

Oh, I'm sorry for blaming you

For everything I just couldn't do

And I've hurt myself by hurting you

 Some days I feel broke inside

But I won't admit

Sometimes I just wanna hide

'Cause it's you I miss

 And it's so hard to say goodbye

When it comes to this, ooh

 

Would you tell me I was wrong?
Would you help me understand?

Are you looking down upon me?

 Are you proud of who I am?

 There's nothing I wouldn't do

To have just one more chance

To look into your eyes

And see you looking back

  

Oh, I'm sorry for blaming you

For everything I just couldn't do

And I've hurt myself, oh 

If I had just one more day

I would tell you how much that I've missed you

Since you've been away

Ooh, it's dangerous

It's so out of line

To try and turn back time

  

I'm sorry for blaming you

For everything I just couldn't do

And I've hurt myself..

By hurting you











saknar dig så det gör ont!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elina

Nej:( Vadådå?

2008-11-17 @ 12:06:37
URL: http://tankarisweetvalley.blogg.se/
Postat av: R

:) jag har inte valt klänning än, måste ut på jakt och kolla på dem i verkligheten också !

2008-11-17 @ 19:33:11
URL: http://rebecanerman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
Design